Dream UefaھСľֲԾ202223

Dream Uefa Champions League Group̨齱ǵֲԾ2022/23Ӿ
ŷ޹ھС̨δ޷ṩıָ׷Ϊֲƶ̭׶Ρ

2022-23825վг齱ʱС׶Ӧûʲôͬ

ܹ32ֲΪ8飬ĸÿֲԽ̭

ڳ齱֮ǰPot 1⣬ĹھʼŷްھEintracht FrankfurtֲUEFAֲϵС UEFAϵбеǰ

ͬһҵŶС̨ϲ໥ζžʼһռصĹƽݶ

Сijǩ֮ǰšСɹ⽫ڽṩעĿı͹ڡ

ࣺСھ

1ʼ
2֣Ӣ
3ɵ£¹
4³վֲʱ
ܿСв2021/22ھѡ־ۼһڹȥУʼUCLȡ˽ϣΪЩʧ𡣼ǵġȺ塱ѡ˽Ƕɵº;ֲBruggeȷÿ̶װöо

1ǣӢ

3ıRBµ
4ˣո
˹سǺͰԲǼʱģһھҵı״οPep GuardiolaXaviʮǰXaviǹϵϰGuardiolaǶӵĹؼ֣ڸǰʦŵգCamp NouĽŲСеRBıͿ˵ӽʹÿĽǿȣĸ

ϵϰǵѵ

1AC Milan
2жӢ
3Shakhtar Donetskڿ
4ȺɫУ
AC MilanChelseaμӾѾ20ˣˣһʱоȷ Shakhtar Donetsk󽫳Ϊܵͨʣǵľƣŷ̨ǿҴڿ2009󿨱ȡMaccabi Haifa״νС

1Ľڣ¹
2ͼ˹
3˶CP
4FC籾
Եĵ¹һӦṩܵϷʺͼ˹һ2016Ĺھ棬ʱǵ162-2ȼӱʱ䡣CPӦ͹ܻܵŷ޾ͷ

1PSG
2RB¹


СÿܵĹ̶װöܹ̻ PSG vs. RBῴֲкֽܶ𣬶ǰʱܹߡͶEĵ硣

1ֿ˹
2ȴ̣Ӣ
3ݶֿɭ¹
POT 4Viktoria plzenݿ˹͹
ֿ˹Ajaxķȴ̣Tottenham2019괴˹ھı˸±ˡ ̶¬˹Lucas Mouraõ96ӵĹھֿ֮˹AjaxΪ۽2019ľֲڹڶԵ˺ʣʣֲṩɴСݶֿɭBayer Leverkusenһ֧йӣάǡնģViktoria PlzenϸĽݿмÿ

1Eintracht Frankfurt¹
2άǣ
3ƿ
4
С齫ѵIJϡ Benficaڴ˼ϽսԣEintracht FrankfurtSevillaѰǿڽӮŷްܹӦŷ޹ھIJͬʱMarseille齨һǿӣа±˹ɣ˹Alexis Sanchez

ࣺʱ䣬ӺֱֳھС


2ᄎ
3Dz˹
POT 4Dinamo Zagreb޵ǣ
ܸС鲻һʵֺܶĿ꣬ڴսͼҵᄎΪԼСDz˹ͼ͵Īղ׷κλ֡

825ij齱֮ǰĹзֽķʽ

ÿֲUEFAֲϵ2-4аΪЩеľֲӻϵ

1
2
3
4
ʼ

ھ
2-Liverpool
19³˹ɵ
33·
Eintracht Frankfurt

ŷްˣ
5-chelsea
21-RBı
34-Dinamo Zagreb
˹س

Ӣһ
6-Barcelona
22-Shakhtar Donetsk
38-
AC

һ
8-juventus
23Ӣ
41-FC籾
Ľ

һ¹
9-
25
44 club brugge
PSG

һ
12-sevilla
27-Benfica
51
ͼ

һ
13-RB
28-Sporting CP
55-Viktoria plzen
ֿ˹

һ
14-Tottenham
30-bayer Leverkusen
169-Maccabi Haifa
ͬһҵľֲͬһлƣһõĿСۡ

б2022/23С׶γ齱ͬһҵľֲ

ֲ

ֲ
5
¹
Ľڣɵ£ݶݶֿɭ

RB LeipzigEintracht Frankfurt
4
Ӣ
˹سǣ֣жķȴ
4

AC MilanInter MilanNapoliͼ˹
4

ʼǣᄎά
3

BenficaPortoSporting CP
2

PSGƥ
2
ո
ˣ
1
µ
RBı
1
ʱ
ֲ³
1
޵
Dinamo Zagreb
1
ݿ˹͹
Viktoria plzen
1

FC籾
1
ɫ
󿨱Ⱥ
1

ֿ˹
1
ڿ
Shakhtar Donetsk

2022/23ŷ޹ھС׶γ齱825գģʱ18:00˹̹ȫΧڽеת򲥷š

ʱ
Ƶ

Ĵ
826
02:00 Aest

Stan Sport
ô
825
12:00 ET

826
00:00 HKT

uefa.tvuefa youtube
ӡ
825
21:30 ist

uefa.tvuefa youtube

826
00:00 myt

uefa.tvuefa youtube

826
04:00 NZST

uefa.tvuefa youtube
¼
826
00:00 SST

uefa.tvuefa youtube
Ӣ
825
17:00 BST
BT Sport 1
BT Sportվ/Ӧ

825
12:00 ET
ͼ
fubotvvix+paramount+

CBS Sports HQ